University of Minnesota Foundation

www.give.umn.edu | 612-624-3333

University of Minnesota
Giving to medicine and health at the University of Minnesota

View your trust

If you have a charitable remainder trust with the Minnesota Medical Foundation, you can view your account online by visiting the website of Kaspick & Company, a nationally recognized firm that manages and administers our planned gift assets.

To ensure the security of your trust information, please contact Associate Director of Planned Giving Stephanie Oskie at s.oskie@mmf.umn.edu or 612-624-6453 for a confidential ID and password, along with our “Quick Start Guide” to help you use these online features.


Make a Gift

Your gift is an investment in a healthier tomorrow!
Give Online  |  More Ways to Give

Important information about giving
to the University of Minnesota

The Minnesota Medical Foundation has merged with the University of Minnesota Foundation.

The combination of two great foundations, operating as the University of Minnesota Foundation, will enhance support of excellence at the University of Minnesota, provide even greater efficiencies, and better serve University donors.

For more information, contact the University of Minnesota Foundation at 612-624-3333.

Find out more

For information about specific planned gift opportunities, send an e-mail to giftplanning@ mmf.umn.edu, or contact a member of the Gift Planning team:

Holly McDonough Gulden, Associate Vice President
612-625-8758, h.gulden@mmf.umn.edu

Jay W. Kautt, Gift Planning Officer
612-626-0510, j.kautt@mmf.umn.edu

Jennifer M. White, Gift Planning Officer
612-625-8676, jewhite@mmf.umn.edu

Jeanne Bischoff, Development Assistant
612-625-2481, j.bischoff@mmf.umn.edu

Roxana Hedberg, Development Assistant
612-624-5406, r.hedberg@mmf.umn.edu